Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

12 Nights

  • 12 Nights

    Title: 12 Nights
    Original Title: 열두 밤 / yeoldubam
    Title in English: Twelve Nights
    Genre: Romance
    Episodes: 12+1 Special
    Chain: Channel A
    Release Date: October 12 – December 28, 2018
    Hours: Friday 23:00
    Language: Korean
    Country: South Korea

    Soundtrack: Twelve Nights OST


  • 12 Nights

    Drama series depicts the love story between Yoo-Kyung (Han Seung-Yeon) and Hyun-O (Shin Hyun-Soo). They spend a total of 12 nights together over 3 different trips in 2010, 2015 and 2018.

    In 2010, Yoo-Kyung aspires to become a photographer. She arrives in Seoul from New York. Hyun-O wants to become a dancer. He arrives in Seoul from Tokyo. They arrive in Seoul without any specific purpose and they first meet at a guest house.

  • 12 Noches

    Yoo Kyung quiere ser fotógrafa y Hyun Oh quiere ser un bailarín. Ambos llegan a Seúl y se encuentran en una casa de huéspedes. Terminan pasando un total de 12 noches juntos en 3 viajes diferentes en 2010, 2015 y 2018.


00 01 02
03 04 05
06 07 08
09 10 11


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.