Come And Hug Me

  • Yiriwa AnajwoeCome And Hug Me

    A man and a woman suffers from wounded hearts due to a murder case that took place in their past. The man is a ñ.detective and the woman is a popular actress.

    When Do-Jin (Chang Ki-Yong) and Jae-Yi (Jin Ki-Joo) were high school students, they were each other’s first love. Do-Jin’s father Hee-Jae (Heo Jun-Ho) was a psychopath and killed Jae-Yi’s parents. Do-Jin and Jae-Yi were separated afterwards.

    Now, Do-Jin works as a detective. He treats the victim’s family with care. This is his way of atoning for his father’s horrific act. Meanwhile, Jae-Yi works as an actress. She followed in the footsteps of her late mother who was a famous actress. Since her parents’ deaths, Jae-Yi has suffered from post-traumatic stress disorder.

    Do-Jin and Jae-Yi meet again.

  • Yiriwa Anajwoe

    Come And Hug Me

    Cuando Do Jin (Jang Ki Yong) y Jae Yi (Jin Ki Joo) eran estudiantes de secundaria, eran el primer amor de cada uno. El padre de Do Jin, Hee Jae (Heo Joon Ho) era un psicópata que asesinó a los padres de Jae Yi.

    Ahora, Do Jin trabaja como detective. Él trata a la familia de la víctima con cuidado. Esta es su manera de expiar el horrible acto de su padre. Mientras tanto, Jae Yi trabaja como actriz. Siguió los pasos de su difunta madre, que era una actriz famosa. Desde la muerte de sus padres, Jae Yi ha sufrido un trastorno por estrés postraumático. Do Jin y Jae Yi se encuentran nuevamente.

  • Drama: Come and Hug Me
    Genre: Melodrama, romance, mystery
    Status: Finished
    Revised romanization: Yiriwa Anajwoe
    Hangul: 이리와 안아줘
    Director: Choi Joon-Bae
    Writer: Lee A-Ram
    Network: MBC
    Episodes: 32
    Release Date: May 16 – July 19, 2018
    Runtime: Wednesdays & Thursdays 22:00 (35 minutes each / 2 episodes per day)
    Language: Korean
    Country: South Korea
Episode 01Episode 02Episode 03
Episode 04Episode 05Episode 06
Episode 07Episode 08Episode 09
Episode 10Episode 11Episode 12
Episode 13Episode 14Episode 15
Episode 16Episode 17Episode 18
Episode 19Episode 20Episode 21
Episode 22Episode 23Episode 24
Episode 25Episode 26Episode 27
Episode 28Episode 29Episode 30
Episode 31Episode 32MUSIC SUB

Leave a Reply / Dejar Comentario